The National Rabbit Association of New Zealand

Rabbit club New Zealand



Officers marked with a *  hold their position until the 2017 AGM in order to allow the time to set up the National Rabbit Association.

Chairman | Benjamin Ellis *

Vice Chair | Mark Peters

Secretary | Cindy Coates  *

Minutes Secretary | Deborah McNeil

Treasurer | Christine Stevenson  *

General Committee Members  |

Melanie Sullivan

Chantelle Elliott

Saleme Roberts


Non-office bearing members

Register | Lee Jones

Web Administrator  | Dylan Gray

Certified Breeder Register | Linda Farrell

Pet Championship Register | Ben Ellis

Control Judge | TBA

Regional representatives

Northland | TBA

Auckland | Karen Yorke

Midlands | TBA

Central | TBA

Capital | Alanah Wasley

Canterbury | Chantelle Elliott

Otago | TBA